MAFFL 2005

Draft Rosters |Images/Logos |Standings | Trash Talking |Rules |Statistics
    MAFFL 2019
Major Armchair Fantasy Football League

MAFFL - established 1993.

2019 MAFFL Fantasy Bowl XXVII Results:

RYAN'S TEAM 107.15
WIZARDS*** 88.06

The 27th MAFFL season has ended. Congratulations to the
2019 MAFFL Fantasy Bowl XXVII Champion
on their 4th MAFFL Championship!

The complete list of all 27 MAFFL Championships may be found in the MAFFL History link.

MAFFL 2020 Draft Information
Ask the WIZARDS***, your 2020 Commissioner

Trash Talking Underway
Don't look here, trash talk over at the Yahoo! League Website.

See MAFFL Rules for additional information.

2019 Champion
The 2006 thru 2019 MAFFL Championship Trophies are, as always, still under construction, and will be presented to the Steamrollers (2006, 2009 champs), Boob Kings (2008 champs), ECS (2007, 2010 and 2011 champs), Wizards*** (2012, 2016 champs), Ryan's Team (2013, 2017, 2018 and 2019 champs), Blue Mustangs (2014 champs), and Bumper Guards (2015 champs) whenever the hell I get around to finishing them.
...... ECS
2005 Championship Trophy
The 2005 MAFFL Championship Trophy that was awarded to Easy Score.
Link to past MAFFL Trophies

copyright ? 2004,2005,2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,2011,2012,2013,2014,2015,2016,2017
All rights reserved. MAFFL and Major Armchair Fantasy Football League
are trademarks of and the owner of that domain.